Triple 7″ Bundle

Gallery Night

Categories: ,
  • Watching Black And White
  • We Control The Night
  • I See You Waving
  • One By One (Tall Pat 7")
  • S.O.S. (Tall Pat 7")
  • Got A Gun (Tall Pat 7")
  • I Want To Die Here (Big Neck 7")
  • Young Love Doesn't Last (Big Neck 7")
  • Cruel Youth Story (Big Neck 7")

Underground overachiever Jim McCann (Tyrades, Baseball Furies, football, A/V Murder, White Savage) returns with the brutal and pummelling trio known as GALLERY NIGHT. Jim’s vocals and guitar are flanked by Milwaukee veterans Kelsey Kaufmann (Rioturbo, Centipedes) on drums and Christopher Brook (Skulltime, Kilgores, Centipedes) on baritone guitar.

Gallery Night released three debut singles simultaneously on three different labels – BUY ALL THREE IN THIS BUNDLE WHILE SUPPLIES LAST! Only $15 for all 3 !!!

Add "Triple 7″ Bundle" to cart...
  • 7" - $15

  • You may also like…