About Time

Sit Down Francis

Categories: , Tag:
  • Plant a Potato
  • Still I Don't Know
  • TOTA
  • Glen's Den
  • Pilot
  • Merry Me
  • Good Mourning
  • Back In The Saddle
  • Rally Caps
  • Don't Shut It Down
  • Subject To Change
  • Brauntime

Recorded January 2020 in Madison, Wisconsin
Engineered & Mixed by Kyle Urban at MotorCo Studio
Mastered by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering

All songs by Stephen Braun and Sit Down Francis
except #2 with Andy Zeise and #3 with Troy Sovey

If you would like to purchase only the digital album, please visit the band’s bandcamp page here.

Add "About Time" to cart...
  • CD - $10
  • ...or find it streaming